May 30, 2024

The NDC Parliamentary Candidate for Ketu North Constituency, Edem Agbana, will be leading a victory walk on Wednesday, May 1st, 2024 as a display of unity and solidarity,

Agbana will be joined by 7 other individuals who contested him in the party primaries, signaling a united front as the constituency gears up for the 2024 general elections.

The victory walk, which is expected to draw a large crowd of NDC supporters, is aimed at uniting all factions within the party and presenting a cohesive message to the electorate.

The event will serve as a platform for the candidates to showcase their commitment to the party’s vision and their collective determination to secure victory in the upcoming polls.

Some national executives, appointees to the party working committees and MPs may represent live at Ketu North Constituency to witness the massive cooperation and preparedness of comrades for 2024 victory.

Comrade constituents, are looking forward to see, Hon Don Emmanuel Agbanyo, Dr. Donald Agumenu, Hon John Adanu, Hon Atokple a.k.a Tanko, Hon Francis Seglah, Hon Leonard Nyakpo, Hon Prosper Ledi and some other stalwarts like ESQ Martin Azaglo, Hon Akpablie a.k.a AGBELI to spearhead the walk

The organizers gave an assurance to the youths and the constituents to expect Hon Samuel Okudjeto Ablakwa, Hon Haruna Iddrisu, Hon Abla Gomashie, Hon Sammy Gyamfi, Hon Beatrice Annan and others to grace the Victory Walk in Ketu North Constituency.

Members of the party in Ketu North, are expected to convene at the old NDC Party Office at Dzodze Dzesim.